Class E-mail Directory

A great way to keep in touch

 
 
 
 

Please use this directory with discretion.

For changes, additions, deletion requests or suggestions

please email Mike Jensen

 

Please know there is a large group
from our class who communicate on

a regular basis via Facebook.

 

B.J. Abbott Sanders
Rich Aubrey raubrey1@comcast.net
Gail Austin Franco franco8958@aol.com
Nanci Aydelotte
Bob Barber rsbarber@bethelprep.org
Steve Barbera
Joann Barnett Norton beachslugs@hotmail.com
Ken Barr ken@kenbarr.com
Kevin Barron
Cathy Barski Penacoli
Brenda Barth Kearns buffy01@etcmail.com
Scott Behlau
Bob Blackton
Tom Blandy tomblandy@comcast.net
Connie Boland Beck do not list request
Pat Bonnen
Anne Bosko Dillahunty dillahunty@verizon.net
Cathy Bowen Blonski  
Patti Brennan Deceased
Charlene Brown
Steve Brown Deceased
Ted Brown brotheo@gmail.com
Dave Buonanno d.buonanno@comcast.net
Mary Burns Surdy msurdy@yahoo.com
Bud Burrows
Lee Busch Fitzwater fitzwater5702@comcast.net
Roger Bushyeager ludquist@yahoo.com
Bob Buzby  
Bob Campbell
Pat Cannon
Sharon Cantz
Mike Carden
Linda Carpenter Gordy Deceased
Mary Ann Casey
Jim Cawood
Lorraine Cettei Deeney ndeeney@yahoo.com
Mary Lynne Chappell Corvino mmvino@aol.com
Jim Chatelain
Anne Cislo Wooten
Donna Cirucci Healey Deceased
Bill Citerone thunderclap405@comcast.net
George Cline
Judy Coffey Irish mjirish4@comcast.net
Linda Cohen Saia
Gina Colamesta Strohm
Jeanette Comly Brice
Marianne Conduzio Steinhagen  
Debbie Coover Moyer
Debbie Coryell dmcoryell@msn.com
Mike Costello
Steve Cummings  
Dave Cunningham Deceased
Ernie Nelson (Cutler) ernst08@verizon.net
Rusty Danner
Doug Darroch dfdarroch@yahoo.com
Jay Davis
Dennis Deering denzen3@comcast.net
Thea DeFelicis McGovern theamcg@comcast.net
Mike Detterline jake71461@comcast.net
Chris DeYoung
Angela DiBartolo Deceased
Bob DiMarco tydrunner1@comcast.net
Ruth Docherty McCausland
Donna Donahue Burgess
Mike Drozd
Marita Dyer Welde
Carol Eisenberg Liftman  
Leslie Esher Bernard
Joan Ferenz Deceased
Patty Field Judd
Betty Firth Band bandb140@yahoo.com
Diane Foster
Janice Foster Tansits jtansits@gmail.com
Rich Frye rich.frye3@yahoo.com
Glenn Fuhrmann
Lynn Fulcher
Howard Garabedian attitudegood112@hotmail.com
Joan Gaskill Garzarelli jjgarz@comcast.net
Drew Genetta do not list request
Cindy Gilbert Kelly ckyllek@verizon.net
Doug Gray
Debbie Green Hartwell deborahhartwell@msn.com
Ray Griffith
Robin Griesemer Plummer
Bill Grosmick
Nick Haday haywire16@juno.com
Mark Hambleton mhamblet@us.ibm.com
Sue Hammann Tarantini
Alan Harris alan@alansharris.com
Debbie Green Hartwell deborahhartwell@msn.com
Beth Ann Heck Holloway do not list request
Guy Hermann
Harry Heulings
Richie Hicks
Bill Hindman jhdhndmn@aol.com
Charlene Hoffman choffman@connerstrong.com
Mark Hoover
Gabe Horneff
Herbert Hosfeld Deceased
Kevin Houghkirk khoughkirk@yahoo.com
Mary Beth Howie Gaskill momadukes316@yahoo.com
Kathy Jackson Blackwell
Steve Jackson
Toni Jakeman antoinetjakeman@comcast.net
Bob Jay robertjay@comcast.net
Mike Jensen mj@mikejensen.com
Nelson Jones njmobile@aol.com
Pam Katzmar Lloyd psl279@yahoo.com
Donna Kearsley
Keith Keehnle  
Ralph Keller Deceased
Craig Kenziera
Sandy Klenk Kenna skenna@msrimports.com 
Joy Klinger Royall
Regina Kocher Rogers
Debbie Kohm Iacovone dliacovone@gmail.com
Susan Krul Haferl
Ray Lautenbacker Deceased
Buddy Lavell wtlavell@infionline.net
Mark Lay marklay1@verizon.net
Dorothy Levitt
Toby Lind
Donna Locke McCool Do not list request
Paul Lodgek
Mary Ann Longo
Caryn Lorber carynschwartz@aol.com
Rhonda Lupo Johnson rjjohnson@comcast.net
Sybil Lyons Williamson Deceased
Mickey Magill Deceased
Pat Malandro Bolt pa_bolt@hotmail.com
Vivian Maloney
Linda Manley Masucci masucci@mpinet.net
Pat Mansfield fmansf2052@aol.com
Jeff Marsh jmarshcal@aol.com
Wayne Martin Deceased
Dan Matoucsh
Eileen McGranary Walsh eileen.walsh@hotmail.com
Mary McGranary Deceased
Jim McHugh
Bob McKay
Margie McLean
Bob McNamara
Kathy Mellet
Lucille Meloni Graham
Diane Menzel Yellin diane.yellin@mercer.com
Cindy Meyer Hauck rfoursons@aol.com
Tom Minton
T. C. Mitchell Scharnagle
Maria Mitros Cantwell mdc0405@verizon.net
Cheryl Moore moore295@mac.com
John Mosser inspector0073@yahoo.com
Bill Muffi billmuffi@worldnet.att.net
Nancy Nazerithian Wisely nawise1@aim.com
Cathy Noll Snyder cathysnyder@comcast.net
Jim Obey Deceased
Tim O'Malley timomalley.us@gmail.com
Nancy Odom
Dian Ormsby Dabek diandabek@hotmail.com
Debbie Ott
John Passerella Deceased
Patty Peffall pcpeffall@comcast.net
Carl Peters
Lu Peters Starr newestnjstarr@aol.com
Dale Pizor
Mary Plunkett
Jim Pointkowski
Lorriane Procacci Kessler lorraine@innismaggiore.com
Keith Quinton
Mary Ann Radford
Sharon Revoir
Don Richards
Ralph Riti Deceased
Roblyn Ritter Badolato mbadolato@comcast.net
Margie Robinson Kozakowski kikikoz@comcast.net
Pat Rooney rooneypatj@aol.com
Marty Roseman Deceased
Ruth Ann Rothwell
Alan Rovner k7ar@aarl.net
Dan Santora cache22@comcast.net
Dana Saxton dsaxton@collingswood.com
Sharon Schuck Brenhuber happytgr50@aol.com
Virginia Scheuele Gasperone ggasperone@comcast.net
Bob Schwartz bobbycarlos@earthlink.net
Scott Silver
Cheryl Simpkins Garcia
Leila Siukola Thurston
Carlton Smith
George Smith
Linda Smith
Nancy Smith
Nina Smith Pulliam ninapulliam@aol.com
Joe Sosi gjspiano@yahoo.com
Keith Springer
Linda Springer
Russ Stabler russstableresq@aol.com
Bob Stanizewski bobstan@drexel.edu
Phil Stipcevich
Phyllis String Reich jpreich86@verizon.net
Evelyn Sukala evsukala@aol.com
Andy Sussman Guogas
Monty Teague
George Tagmire
Judy Thompson
Brian Thurston
Joe Tobin
Joe Tortoreto jt-ret.lt@prodigy.net  
Glenn Tryon caliburn@sonic.net
Lorraine Tryon Hollins lorimarie36@hotmail.com
Nancy Tucker ntucker@pma.com
Scott Turnbull  
Ann VanOlst Wolf annwolf@hotmail.com  
Mary Voigt Garvey mochagar@sbcglobal.net
Loretta Viggiano
Ken Vomacka cpa@worldpath.net
Ken Wagner kwagner@charter.net
Leon Walinski
Mary Wasilewski
Mike Watts rockrock38@comcast.net
Don Weber
Scott Welden scottwelden@comcast.net
Dave Weston ldweston@aol.com
Sue Wilson
Ken Wise
Steve Woods
Dave Worrell
Myra Worrell Tryon mt2005@comcast.net
Mark Yellin mhyrun1@aol.com
Gary Zanetich